Pioneer Railcorp

Pic 1

 

Directory

For Acquisitions, Corporate Development, Public Relations and all general communications:

J. Michael Carr,
President and CEO;
mcarr@pioneer-railcorp.com


RAILROAD OPERATIONS

Tom S. Black
, V.P. of Safety & Transportation;
tblack@pioneer-railcorp.com
Contact for all matters involving Pioneer’s subsidiary railroad operations, safety and training on all Pioneer lines.

Shane D. Cullen, V.P. of Mechanical & Operations;
scullen@pioneer-railcorp.com
Contact for all matters involving the Company's railcar fleet (which carry the marks ALAB, FSR & PREX), inquiries regarding the leasing of locomotives and equipment, all AAR Billing from all Pioneer Lines and Company representative for railcar storage services on all Pioneer lines.

Mike Hainds, General Roadmaster;
mhainds@pioneer-railcorp.com
Contact for all matters involving Pioneer’s subsidiary railroad
MOW and signal maintenance on all Pioneer lines.

Nathan Busch, Supervisor of Mechanical Services and
AAR Billing Manager;
nbusch@pioneer-railcorp.com
Contact for matters involving mechanical services and AAR billing for all Pioneer Lines.

Randy Forbis, Purchasing Manager;
randy@pioneer-railcorp.com
Contact for purchasing for all Pioneer Lines.


MARKETING DEPARTMENT
(Rates, Services, Industrial Development, and Transload):


Nathan Johns, V.P. Marketing & Government Affairs;
njohns@pioneer-railcorp.com
Responsible for entire Marketing function and the following railroads: ALAB, DT, EWR, FSR, KTR, MSCI, MSO, RNA, STR, VRRC, WMI. Contact for governmental grants for all Pioneer Lines.

Dale Montgomery, V.P. of Marketing and Business Development;
dmontgomery@pioneer-railcorp.com
Responsible for entire Marketing function and the following railroads: GCW, GET, GS, ISW, KJRY, PRY


OPERATIONS CENTER:
The following Operations Center Representatives are contacts for each part of the Customer Service Delivery including car accounting issues and all matters concerning EDI and AAR computer issues.

Robert Athen,
Director Operations Center;
rathen@pioneer-railcorp.com

Kathy Bouris;
kbouris@pioneer-railcorp.com
Customer Service Center Agent for ISW, KJRY & STR

Jennifer Morrison;
jmorrison@pioneer-railcorp.com
Customer Service Center Agent for FSR, GET, GS, NDW & PRY

Eric Vanda;
vanda@pioneer-railcorp.com
Customer Service Center Agent for ALAB, DT, EWR, GCW, KTR, MSO, VRRC & WMI

Kenneth Pilgrim;
pilgrim@pioneer-railcorp.com
Customer Service Center Agent for MSCI & RNA. Contact for all revenue accounting matters (ISS) for all Pioneer Lines.


REAL ESTATE:

Frank May,
Real Estate Agent;
fmay@pioneer-railcorp.com
Contact for all real estate issues involving all Pioneer Railcorp subsidiaries.


FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING:

Greg Miller,
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer;
gmiller@pioneer-railcorp.com

Scott Isonhart, Controller and Secretary;
sisonhart@pioneer-railcorp.com

Erica Kelsey, Assistant Controller;
ekelsey@pioneer-railcorp.com

Leora Day, Staff Accountant;
lday@pioneer-railcorp.com

Joyce Hilyard, Staff Accountant;
jhilyard@pioneer-railcorp.com